Scott’s Narcissistic Hits

Announcing the my two new CDs!

Scott Sings the Narcissistic Hits

1. I Love Me, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
2. Hopelessly Devoted to Me
3. How Sweet it Is to Be Loved by Me
4. I Wanna Hold My Hand
5. Everything I Do, I Do it for Me
6. I Am the Sunshine of My Life
7. Tonight I Celebrate My Love for Me
8. I Light Up My Life
9. I’m the One that I Want
10. Up Where I Belong
11. I Love Me Just the Way I Am
12. In My Eyes
13. I’m the Inspiration
14. I Am So Beautiful (to me)
15. I Love Me
16. I Honestly Love Me
17. (I’m) Still the One
18. Have I Told You Lately That I Love Me?
19. I Only Have Eyes for Me
20. I Was Always On My Mind
21. I Don’t Know Much (but I know I love me)
22. I Can’t Help Falling in Love with Me
23. I’ve Got a Crush on Me
24. It Had to Be Me
25. You Made Me Love Me

Then there’s:
Scott Sings the Narcissistic Classics

Songs include:
1. I’ll Have to Say I Love Me in a Song
2. Dreaming of Me
3. Because I Loved Me
4. I’ve Only Just Begun
5. I Decorated My Life
6. If I Leave Me Now
7. (I’m) More Than a Woman
8. I’ll Give Me a Diamond Ring
9. I Owe it All to Me
10. Unforgettable (that’s what I am)
11. How Deep Is My Love?
12. Till There Was Me
13. And I Love Me
14. Just the Way I Am
15. Can’t Take My Eyes Off of Me
16. Close to Me
17. I Want Me, I Need Me, I Love Me
18. Miss Me Much
19. I Can’t Stop Loving Me
20. How Am I Supposed to Live Without Me?
21. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on Me
22. I Can Love Me Like That
23. I Just Called to Say I Love Me
24. Every Breath I Take
25. As Long As I Love Me

Look for both of these CDs in a fine music store near you!